The Digital Photo Guy

Learn Photoshop Elements from Rob Sheppard

This event is over but a DVD recording is available (below)

On Saturday, November 14 from 9AM until 1PM (Pacific Time*), Rob Sheppard will teach a 4-hour Photoshop Elements class jam-packed with tricks, tips and shortcuts used by professional photographers. Whether you are an absolute newbie or an experienced PSE user, you will learn more about Photoshop Elements than you ever imagined possible. After this class you will be able to enhance  and edit digital photos faster, easier and more precisely than ever before.

If that’s not enough, you’ll receive 60 days of e-mail support after the class. That’s right. For 60 days, if you encounter a problem with PSE and just can’t figure out how to apply Rob’s tips, send me an e-mail and I’ll get you an answer. What class have you ever taken that offers that kind of help?

Anyone with the slightest interest in photography knows the name Rob Sheppard. He’s the editor of Outdoor Photography magazine and editor/founder of PCPhoto as well as author of over a dozen books on photography.

I literally ran into Rob at the NANPA (North American Nature Photographer’s Association) summit earlier this year and asked him to teach a Photoshop Elements class for my readers. He was enthusiastic but, understandably, his schedule was filled.

Rob is now available to teach that class on November 14 via webinar. Even better, the cost is just $59.95. If you had attended Rob’s class at NANPA, you would have paid $155 plus hotel, meals & travel to Albuquerque.

*9AM-1PM Pacific Time is 10AM-2PM Mountain Time, 11AM-3PM Central Time, noon-4PM Eastern Time

Click below to buy a DVD of the webinar. Please indicate PC or Mac on the order form. $24.95 + $2 S&H

Share


Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!